Good morning, Mum.

“Good morning, Mum”.   I say this every morning with my first sip of coffee.  I started this after my Mum passed away, and I get a little smile nearly every morning. It is my own personal salute to a pretty cool lady.

This blog’s purpose is simply to share music and media that has been part of my life of answered prayers.

Today’s music share is a you tube video I found after searching for Amy Grant’s song, “Better than a Hallelujah”.  Let me back up a bit – I had been humming the song for weeks off and on wondering why it continued to keep popping into my head.  Anyway, when I found this video, I knew why. God doesn’t really work in mysterious ways – we just have to listen.

Prayers need to be powerful, and they need to be real.  Have a look.  It is worth the couple of minutes it will take to view.

Life is short. Have at it.

One thought on “Good morning, Mum.

Leave a Reply

